Reunion Dental Care

18240 East 104th Ave Suite 201, Commerce City, CO 80022-0660
Change Location

Reviews for Reunion Dental Care

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

I have had 2 great experiences here. They take the time to explain processes to you and what all those numbers mean :) friendly and kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

The office was very clean. The staff was very friendly and was on top of everything! The wait time was minimal and got straight to the cleaning and X-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

I haven't been here in over a year. The people here really make you feel at home. They really go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. ANABEL was my hygienist and she is just awesome. She went out of her way to explain the entire process. She cleaned out my teeth so nicely and they feel so good. I highly recommend ANABEL and Reunion Dental care to all of my friends. I would say give them a try you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

I hadn't been to the dentist for several years and was nervous, but I had a great experience with them! All of the staff members I interacted with were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

Friendly, patient, and professional staff. As someone who is extremely weary of dental visits, I can be one tough cookie . But I found everyone to be very helpful,  kind, patient, & sensitive to my concerns & hang ups. I was quite pleased with work done. Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2016

I showed up 2 hours early for my appointment (oops!), no problem! Dr. Mehlhoff worked me in and got everything taken care of so I didn't have to reschedule. Love Annabelle, she keeps our teeth bright and sparkly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I've been going to this dentist office for over six years. The staff is fantastic as they are always are accommodating to my schedule, provide outstanding customer service, always professional when making appointments, and being seen by the wonderful staff that answers every question that I have regarding my procedure. Dr. Mehlhoff and Katie are great at making an uncomfortable experience very positive and quite painless, which I know sounds weird when referring to going to the dentist. Anyway, I highly recommend this dental care office as yes they will accommodate your dental needs, and utilize the latest in dental technology.S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I've been going to this dentist office for over six years. The staff is fantastic as they are always are accommodating to my schedule, provide outstanding customer service, always professional when making appointments, and being seen by the wonderful staff that answers every question that I have regarding my procedure. Dr. Mehlhoff and Katie are great at making an uncomfortable experience very positive and quite painless, which I know sounds weird when referring to going to the dentist. Anyway, I highly recommend this dental care office as yes they will accommodate your dental needs, and utilize the latest in dental technology. S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

Dr. McCann and her staff are excellent, fast friendly,and informative.  Going to the dentist isn't always a pleasurable experience, but Reunion Dental made it great.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr Haskell has been providing my care for about a year now.  The quality of care I receive from her and her team is amazing.  This is my second time in braces as an adult. Dr Haskell has corrected past issues caused by poor care at a previous dental office.  She and the technicians are kind, explain what they are doing and are responsive to my concerns.  I am forever grateful for the attention to detail and the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2015

I am terrified of the dentist.  I had to have a filling replaced before it turned into a crown and Dr Hinze was amazing.  She was kind and patient and very cognizant of my fear.  And the best part is that it didn't hurt - not at all.  The staff are very kind and helpful and have always been accommodating when I need to make a change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

I've always hated the dentist. Always always always. When I was a kid I would cry like crazy if I had to go. That fear followed me into adulthood. That said, this place is amazing. My hygienist, Dayna, was so sweet and so efficient, and explained everything to me. The dentist, Dr. Moynier, was very succinct and helpful. None of the "Holy hell, if you don't fix this NOW, you will lose your teeth" which is what I've gotten from a lot of places - the urgency sales pitch. None of that here. Just a lot of really nice people and great knowledge and work. The office manager, Leslie, is equally sweet to work with. This is definitely my new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2012

Looking for a good dentist in Denver?  Look no further!  Dr. Compton will explain the procedure clearly and simply (without making you feel inferior) and will provide all of the options, even if it means she would lose the business and have to refer you somewhere else. She is a perfectionist and treats each patient like a family member with their best intentions in mind. Her honesty, skill, attention to detail, flexibility, and concern for each patient are evident on your very first visit.  Even if this location is not in your immediate area, Dr. Compton and Reunion Dental are worth the drive!  They have pretty convenient hours - first appointments at 7:00 a.m. and open until 7:00 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.  Their website gives you the option to make appointments online, but you may want to call to confirm they have your info. I requested an appointment and never heard back.  They accept most insurance plans and even file your claim for you.  Reunion Dental Care is part of DentalWorks - don't be confused by their website.  If you're driving to their location from Denver, it's a ways out on 104th Street. The first time I went, I pulled into another office thinking there was surely only 1 dental office out in the middle of nowhere.  I was wrong!As an extra bonus, they custom fit you for whitening trays - for free!  We're talking full pink plaster stuff put in your mouth to mold to your teeth. The trays fit so well you can comfortably sleep in them without having nightmares of choking to death.  Quality stuff too - you get 3 syringes of Nupro White Gold formula.  2 syringes sell on Amazon for $25, so you're getting a great deal with the free custom trays and 3 tubes of gel.  They'll replenish your Nupro White Gold when you come in for your next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2012

Looking for a good dentist in Denver?  Look no further!   Dr. Compton will explain the procedure clearly and simply (without making you feel inferior) and will provide all of the options, even if it means she would lose the business and have to refer you somewhere else. She is a perfectionist and treats each patient like a family member with their best intentions in mind. Her honesty, skill, attention to detail, flexibility, and concern for each patient are evident on your very first visit.   Even if this location is not in your immediate area, Dr. Compton and Reunion Dental are worth the drive!  They have pretty convenient hours - first appointments at 7:00 a.m. and open until 7:00 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.  Their website gives you the option to make appointments online, but you may want to call to confirm they have your info. I requested an appointment and never heard back.   They accept most insurance plans and even file your claim for you.  Reunion Dental Care is part of DentalWorks - don't be confused by their website.  If you're driving to their location from Denver, it's a ways out on 104th Street. The first time I went, I pulled into another office thinking there was surely only 1 dental office out in the middle of nowhere.  I was wrong! As an extra bonus, they custom fit you for whitening trays - for free!  We're talking full pink plaster stuff put in your mouth to mold to your teeth. The trays fit so well you can comfortably sleep in them without having nightmares of choking to death.  Quality stuff too - you get 3 syringes of Nupro White Gold formula.  2 syringes sell on Amazon for $25, so you're getting a great deal with the free custom trays and 3 tubes of gel.  They'll replenish your Nupro White Gold when you come in for your next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2020

My appointment was for 2:00. Well I arrived a bit early to get the paper work out of the way. To my surprise paper work was minimal and they got me right in.  Sitting in my awesom chair I was offered a pair of sexy sunglasses. So when they work on my teeth the light wouldn't bother my eye. They had a previous dental X rays on the screen in front of me. Supper cool to say the least. Befor they got to work polishing my teeth I was offered mint, Cherry or raspberry (raspberry is actually yummy) to polish my teeth with. When they were done with that. In comes ANABELL  the hygienist. (I do recomend her hint hint) the reason I say this I needed a lot of cleaning to my teeth. Her work was flawless and detailed orientated. She worked and worked on my teeth so much. I did not even flinch, jump or cringe as you get with most dentist office visit. She suspected some decay under a crown. Took some pics and showed it to me on the spot. (Super cool by the way). I very much  appreciated that. DDS. Hinze followed up checking the work that was done. (She is super cool also) identified that my crown needed work. Then took the time to explaine in detail and had an estimate ready for me by the time I got to the counter. From start to finish very professional and most of all "my sexy smile and teeth feel so good". THANKS REUNION DENTAL More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.