Reunion Dental Care

18240 East 104th Ave Suite 201, Commerce City, CO 80022-0660
Change Location

Reviews for Reunion Dental Care

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

The customer service is excellent: the staff is so welcoming and kind. I had two visits already and each time, I felt well taken care off. Each office staff, technician or specialist really know they are doing. I really felt like their goal was to get me the best for my problem and my situation, rather than getting the most that the insurance can: that's the culture of people before profit. I've never felt so happy to be at a dentist appointment; I'm looking forward to my next one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I was able to get in a same day appointment, all the staff were very professional. Every step was well explained and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Very speedy, thorough and great care team. Everyone was warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Excellent, personal service by trained and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Hygienist was awesome, dentist was friendly. Good care. I had heard negative comments regarding billing but did not have that experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I HATE the dentist, but they always make it super easy and painless. Great hygiene let's and doctors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The people here are amazing very thorough Helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Fast check in and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Great place to get dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Great staff and very thorough exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Every one at this dental care is very very professional from the lady in the front to the assistance that set you up in the back to the doctor, they are all amazing. The doctor was able to inject me with a needle with out me feeling it at all, the assistance made me feel very comfortable and the lady in the front was very knowledgeable and helpful on feed back about my coverage. Overall it is the best dental experience ive ever had. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Every one at this dental care is very very professional from the lady in the front to the assistance that set you up in the back to the doctor, they are all amazing. The doctor was able to inject me with a needle with out me feeling it at all, the assistance made me feel very comfortable and the lady in the front was very knowledgeable and helpful on feed back about my coverage. Overall it is the best dental experience ive ever had. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Reunion Dental Care was professional, thorough and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. It’s been a long time since I’ve had my teeth looked at and no one was judging or made me feel bad at all. Shanie did a wonderful job of addressing all of my concerns and what should be the highest of priorities. I gave her and Dr. Freel a big ol laundry list of concerns before my wedding in a month and we figured out a game plan to tackle everything! Thank you Reunion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Amazing place!! Saw the oral surgeon to have a wisdom tooth taken out, Dr was so kind! Front desk staff are so sweet & friendly , I was immediately welcomed! So impressed with this office , they even called me a few days after my visit to check on me❤ I've never had a Dentist call to check in me! Amazing experience, wonderful people! I will refer everyone! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Amazing staff and very kind!! Love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Took my three kids to the office for a routine cleaning. The place was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, especially the hygienist and the doctor. We will definitely spread the word about your great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Got me in last minute, everyone was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

I have had 2 great experiences here. They take the time to explain processes to you and what all those numbers mean :) friendly and kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

My son and I have been coming to Reunion Dental Care for four years now. The entire staff is always efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I would highly recommend Reunion Dental Care! I actually came here with no other recommendation besides the great reviews, and they did not disappoint. The staff was lovely, from the front desk all the way to the wonderful hygienist. I believe the wonderful women I encountered were: Bonnie, Alex, and Danita(sp?). I had, and have, a lot of work but they were kind, professional and extremely friendly. Thank you all, I will be sending all my family and friends your way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Extremely friendly staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I was so impressed by the knowledge and thorough exam I received by Bonnie and Dr. Hinze. Honestly the best dental exam I have ever received!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

The office was very clean. The staff was very friendly and was on top of everything! The wait time was minimal and got straight to the cleaning and X-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Bonnie is amazing! She is always on-time and makes going to the dentist so much more enjoyable. She is personable and professional. I live at least 40 min from Reunion Dental now but I will continue the commute because good doctors are worth the trip! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I have been going to "Reunion Dental" for over a decade now! I think this speaks volumes about my satisfaction with their dental care.This week i went in for a cleaning with the dental hygienist, "Bonnie," who i met for the first time. Bonnie was kind, considerate & very professional. From the moment i sat down in the chair, Bonnie immediately put me at ease & thoroughly explained what she was going to do & at the end of her explanation she asked me if i had any complaints or concerns about my dental health. I told her about my concerns & she listened very attentively & then she informed me that she would look into my concern as well as inform Dr. Hinze.I, like i assume most people, don't like to go to the Dentist. Not because i don't like the Dr. or their staff, i just don't like anyone poking around in my mouth! To me, it's just a little unnatural. But because it's "must," for overall good health & wellbeing, i go to Reunion Dental. In my estimation, they're the best and that's what i want for my dental health, the best!My thanks to everyone at Reunion Dental for their kindness, high standards & overall professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I had a regular checkup and Bonnie did a great job! She was very personable and professional. It made the cleaning go by in a flash. Dr Hinze was thorough and informative. She explained my issues and what options I had. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very friendly dentist office and informative, my husband just booked his appointment too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I love this dental office and all the staff. They answer all my questions even while I'm in the chair and I'm curious about what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I like Reunion, and the friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

As my first time as Reunion Dental, I was very happy with the customer service. Great explanation of my entire visit and future visits. My husband will become a patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr Hinze is always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

The dental experience is certainly elevated at Reunion Dental. Appointments are always available along with reminders for those of us that are getting long in the tooth. The hygenists and dentists really seem to know what they are doing and are extremely pleasant doing it. When I leave the office I always feel better knowing that Reunion Dental has done their best to maintain my dental health. I would highly recommend Reunion Dental looking for top notch dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

As my first time as Reunion Dental, I was very happy with the customer service. Great explanation of my entire visit and future visits. My husband will become a patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

This has been a great experience really caring in how they clean and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Wonderful front office staff and exceptional patient care from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Friendly staff who care! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Bonnie is a great hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great dentist, modern, top equipment. Highly recommend! Went again, and still great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Great dentist, modern, top equipment. Highly recommend! Went again, and still great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

As a new patient it was an easy process getting set up and in for my first exam and cleaning. Everyone was very nice and professional. A good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Got a couple of small filling in the front and my smile looks way better! I didn't realize I had those dark spots between my teeth. The staff was amazing as always. And what I love most, is that no one there makes me feel bad about my teeth. I neglected them when I was younger and it shows. I need a lot of work done and other offices I have been to make me feel terrible, but not the staff at Reunion Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Took my 18 month old here for her first visit, we all new nothing would really be done consodering her age, but the entire office was welcoming and so sweet to my daughter and did not make me feel like it was an inconvenience being there. The hygienist and doctor both came in to visit with us. Definitely recommend the office, we will be back and bring the entire family with us from the other dental office we’re at! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

They are one of the best I have been to in a long time. Never will I go back to Comfort Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone was very nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

You have been taking care of my families dental needs for over 5 years now, everything has been great. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Very friendly staff, very cozy and clean place, and good work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Got an appointment the day I called. They were very nice and helpful. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Comfortable, thorough, efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I have definitely found my new dentist! Not only were they able to get me in right away for a broken tooth, but they were also able to do a crown in the same visit. I love that they offer nitrous because so many dentists no longer do. Also, he was kind enough to buff some surface stains off the bonding on my front teeth for free. I can't say enough about how much I like this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Everyone was extremely kind and informative. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

I haven't been here in over a year. The people here really make you feel at home. They really go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. ANABEL was my hygienist and she is just awesome. She went out of her way to explain the entire process. She cleaned out my teeth so nicely and they feel so good. I highly recommend ANABEL and Reunion Dental care to all of my friends. I would say give them a try you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Had a painful gum situation while on vacation here in Denver. They got me in the morning I contacted the office and we're very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

To be honest, I was a little scared changing dentists since I've had mine for the past 8 years. My insurance changed so I had to choose this place. My first visit, I am completely impressed. The way the practice is ran is completely different than I've ever experienced. From the heart rate check to the way X-rays are done and even down to the way they all communicate with each other. Anabel was my hygienist. She raised concern on one of my crowns that I had concern with at my old dental office. She was explaining everything to me. You ever have procedures done and wonder... what does it all mean? For instance the 1,2,3,4 or 5 mean when they're checking my gums? She took the time to explain that and I like how my X-rays show up right on the computer so I can see everything. They even have "chat" to communicate with the Doctors in the office. I was in and out as a new patient within an hour and a half. That's because I got all my X-rays I mean extensive X-rays were done and even fluoride treatment. My time was respected. Everyone was so nice! The ladies up front were all so helpful! My dentist (Dr. Hinze) really took care of me. I will be returning and this is my new favorite dental office. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great staff, always make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great dentist, modern, top equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great staff and all around experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I've always had a great experience here! Friendly staff, professional practice, and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The people who work here are very organized and professional as well as friendly. There are no surprises with cost . I have been coming here for several years and haven't had a bad experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Amazing! So polite and professional. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Reunion Dental was awesome! In Dec 2016 I broke my front tooth. My root canal from 2006 failed, so I went to the dentist, I have insurance no problem right. Wrong...they wanted All the money up front before any work was done $4000. So I researched oral surgeons on my own All of them wanted more than half before they would do any work. Then I contacted Reunion Dental. The people there are wonderful. They worked with me! The doctor's the staff they made me feel like a person not a $ sign. Like they genuinely wanted to help me.. wanted me to have a pretty smile. Like I said.... Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I didn't have much of an experience. All of the Ivs were hooked up, I started getting drowsy, and I don't remember passing out. I woke up feeling slumped with a milkshake and not in too much pain. It was a successful surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very friendly staff, very cozy and clean place, and good work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I love this dental office. They are always patient with me and answer any question I have. I never feel rushed or put out. In addition, the dental care is gental, and they explain everything to me before they do what needs to be done. Their hours are convenient too! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Reunion Dental got me in for an appointment the same day I called and were very thorough. Everyone was very friendly and warm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone is helpfull. Very relaxed atmosphere.I have always had great experiences at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Love everyone here! They do not judge you for being a chicken and letting things go for a while. They are so caring! They work with almost all dental insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

They are always very prompt and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Fast, friendly and efficient. Still overwhelmed at how expensive dental work costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Going to the dentist is typically not enjoyable, but going here makes it much better. The staff is extremely nice and professional. They take great care of you and give you all the options you would need. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

To be honest, I was a little scared changing dentists since I've had mine for the past 8 years. My insurance changed so I had to choose this place. My first visit, I am completely impressed. The way the practice is ran is completely different than I've ever experienced. From the heart rate check to the way X-rays are done and even down to the way they all communicate with each other. Anabel was my hygienist. She raised concern on one of my crowns that I had concern with at my old dental office. She was explaining everything to me. You ever have procedures done and wonder... what does it all mean? For instance the 1,2,3,4 or 5 mean when they're checking my gums? She took the time to explain that and I like how my X-rays show up right on the computer so I can see everything. They even have "chat" to communicate with the Doctors in the office. I was in and out as a new patient within an hour and a half. That's because I got all my X-rays I mean extensive X-rays were done and even fluoride treatment. My time was respected. Everyone was so nice! The ladies up front were all so helpful! My dentist (Dr. Hinze) really took care of me. I will be returning and this is my new favorite dental office. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Friendly staff! Took care of my regular cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great office, friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Going to the dentist is typically not enjoyable, but going here makes it much better. The staff is extremely nice and professional. They take great care of you and give you all the options you would need. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

I hadn't been to the dentist for several years and was nervous, but I had a great experience with them! All of the staff members I interacted with were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

To be honest, I was a little scared changing dentists since I've had mine for the past 8 years. My insurance changed so I had to choose this place. My first visit, I am completely impressed. The way the practice is ran is completely different than I've ever experienced. From the heart rate check to the way X-rays are done and even down to the way they all communicate with each other. Anabel was my hygienist. She raised concern on one of my crowns that I had concern with at my old dental office. She was explaining everything to me. You ever have procedures done and wonder... what does it all mean? For instance the 1,2,3,4 or 5 mean when they're checking my gums? She took the time to explain that and I like how my X-rays show up right on the computer so I can see everything. They even have "chat" to communicate with the Doctors in the office. I was in and out as a new patient within an hour and a half. That's because I got all my X-rays I mean extensive X-rays were done and even fluoride treatment. My time was respected. Everyone was so nice! The ladies up front were all so helpful! My dentist (Dr. Hinze) really took care of me. I will be returning and this is my new favorite dental office. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Anabel was very thorough. Great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very helpful trying to work with my insurance and understanding our situation! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was great experience as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly staff through out the office. I went in for a cleaning but they came across something else. Explained what they found and what they wanted to do about it. Fully explained the procedure, how much it would cost and if I needed a payment option, all before we started the procedure. They have always been very pleasant and I am very happy I found them! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I have not visited a dentist in quite a few years. My visit with Reunion Dental was a magnificent experience. All the staff was both friendly and very professional. I needed to see a dentist to get a dental clearance for a Kidney transplant. After this visit it will not be my last. I would recommend Reunion Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very friendly staff through out the office. I went in for a cleaning but they came across something else. Explained what they found and what they wanted to do about it. Fully explained the procedure, how much it would cost and if I needed a payment option, all before we started the procedure. They have always been very pleasant and I am very happy I found them! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Had to re-do labial crown, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff very friendly people that listen to your needs treat you with respect I would highly recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

It's that time of year, 6 months went by once again. I had my preventative care visit today with Annabelle. She is awesome. Super friendly and sincere. Actually all the staff is very nice and professional. Thank you ladies. I've been going to Reunion Dental for several years. I was worried when the staff changed but I'm pretty happy with them. No worries. (And it's not torture. I'm fine) ;) Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

Friendly, patient, and professional staff. As someone who is extremely weary of dental visits, I can be one tough cookie . But I found everyone to be very helpful,  kind, patient, & sensitive to my concerns & hang ups. I was quite pleased with work done. Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I've been going to this dental care for over two years and I Love it. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I recommend anyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It's that time of year, 6 months went by once again. I had my preventative care visit today with Annabelle. She is awesome. Super friendly and sincere. Actually all the staff is very nice and professional. Thank you ladies. I've been going to Reunion Dental for several years. I was worried when the staff changed but I'm pretty happy with them. No worries. (And it's not torture. I'm fine) ;) Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The staff and providers have given me excellent care. When there was an issue they were quick to fix it and have always been kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Professional in all respects. They treat you right?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience! Great staff. Honest and detailed oriented. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Friendly staff! Great Dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional. Your comfort is their primary concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent dentist's and staff. Same day service most of the time it seems. I would highly recommend. They have the latest and greatest equipment and work with most insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was so kind and very helpful. Even though I was in such pain I left feeling so much better. They gave me different options for the care of my tooth and even set up a same day appointment with the . Best customer service and dental experience at Reunion Dental Care! I'll definitely continue to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

The staff are so awesome there I never been cared for so well when going to the dentist.. I highly recommend reunion dental .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love this dental office! The office and medical staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. My hygienist, Annabelle, is fantastic and so is Dr. Hinze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great job by the entire staff at Reunion Dental Care. They were able to get me in for immediate attention on very short notice when I really needed help. They made me feel like i was their most important patient. Dr. Mehlhoff will definitely be our family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Love everyone here! They do not judge you for being a chicken and letting things go for a while. They are so caring! They work with almost all dental insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Reunion Dental has been great. I am a nervous dentist goer and Dr. Melhoff and his team always make sure to put me at ease and that I am comfortable. Thank you for always starting my appointment on time, having friendly faces, and making me as comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I've been going to this dentist office for over six years. The staff is fantastic as they are always are accommodating to my schedule, provide outstanding customer service, always professional when making appointments, and being seen by the wonderful staff that answers every question that I have regarding my procedure. Dr. Mehlhoff and Katie are great at making an uncomfortable experience very positive and quite painless, which I know sounds weird when referring to going to the dentist. Anyway, I highly recommend this dental care office as yes they will accommodate your dental needs, and utilize the latest in dental technology.S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2016

I showed up 2 hours early for my appointment (oops!), no problem! Dr. Mehlhoff worked me in and got everything taken care of so I didn't have to reschedule. Love Annabelle, she keeps our teeth bright and sparkly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I've been going to this dentist office for over six years. The staff is fantastic as they are always are accommodating to my schedule, provide outstanding customer service, always professional when making appointments, and being seen by the wonderful staff that answers every question that I have regarding my procedure. Dr. Mehlhoff and Katie are great at making an uncomfortable experience very positive and quite painless, which I know sounds weird when referring to going to the dentist. Anyway, I highly recommend this dental care office as yes they will accommodate your dental needs, and utilize the latest in dental technology.S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I've been going to this dentist office for over six years. The staff is fantastic as they are always are accommodating to my schedule, provide outstanding customer service, always professional when making appointments, and being seen by the wonderful staff that answers every question that I have regarding my procedure. Dr. Mehlhoff and Katie are great at making an uncomfortable experience very positive and quite painless, which I know sounds weird when referring to going to the dentist. Anyway, I highly recommend this dental care office as yes they will accommodate your dental needs, and utilize the latest in dental technology. S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2016

Absolutely love the staff there! I am a firefighter in this city and am very aware of the abundant options we have, but I couldn't be happier with the care there! Dr. Hinze was so nice and I will be most definitely be bringing my family there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

My appointment was for 2:00. Well I arrived a bit early to get the paper work out of the way. To my surprise paper work was minimal and they got me right in. Sitting in my awesom chair I was offered a pair of sexy sunglasses. So when they work on my teeth the light wouldn't bother my eye. They had a previous dental X rays on the screen in front of me. Supper cool to say the least. Befor they got to work polishing my teeth I was offered mint, Cherry or raspberry (raspberry is actually yummy) to polish my teeth with. When they were done with that. In comes ANABELL the hygienist. (I do recomend her hint hint) the reason I say this I needed a lot of cleaning to my teeth. Her work was flawless and detailed orientated. She worked and worked on my teeth so much. I did not even flinch, jump or cringe as you get with most dentist office visit. She suspected some decay under a crown. Took some pics and showed it to me on the spot. (Super cool by the way). I very much appreciated that. DDS. Hinze followed up checking the work that was done. (She is super cool also) identified that my crown needed work. Then took the time to explaine in detail and had an estimate ready for me by the time I got to the counter. From start to finish very professional and most of all "my sexy smile and teeth feel so good". THANKS REUNION DENTAL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Great dental office in the Reunion area! Dr. Mehlhoff was attentive and answered all of my questions. He was thoughtful when setting up my treatment plan. All of the dental hygenists I have had are all wonderful. I received a bill from my insurance company because I was charged twice for my xrays. When I brought this to their attention, they were quick to fix this for me without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Dr Haskell has been providing my care for about a year now. The quality of care I receive from her and her team is amazing. This is my second time in braces as an adult. Dr Haskell has corrected past issues caused by poor care at a previous dental office. She and the technicians are kind, explain what they are doing and are responsive to my concerns. I am forever grateful for the attention to detail and the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

Dr. McCann and her staff are excellent, fast friendly,and informative.  Going to the dentist isn't always a pleasurable experience, but Reunion Dental made it great.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr Haskell has been providing my care for about a year now. The quality of care I receive from her and her team is amazing. This is my second time in braces as an adult. Dr Haskell has corrected past issues caused by poor care at a previous dental office. She and the technicians are kind, explain what they are doing and are responsive to my concerns. I am forever grateful for the attention to detail and the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr Haskell has been providing my care for about a year now.  The quality of care I receive from her and her team is amazing.  This is my second time in braces as an adult. Dr Haskell has corrected past issues caused by poor care at a previous dental office.  She and the technicians are kind, explain what they are doing and are responsive to my concerns.  I am forever grateful for the attention to detail and the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very professional staff and great cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Customer service has always gone above and beyond my expectations, especially for how busy the office can be sometimes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2015

I am terrified of the dentist.  I had to have a filling replaced before it turned into a crown and Dr Hinze was amazing.  She was kind and patient and very cognizant of my fear.  And the best part is that it didn't hurt - not at all.  The staff are very kind and helpful and have always been accommodating when I need to make a change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2015

Go to Anabel, considering its a visit to the dentist, she made it enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

I've always hated the dentist. Always always always. When I was a kid I would cry like crazy if I had to go. That fear followed me into adulthood. That said, this place is amazing. My hygienist, Dayna, was so sweet and so efficient, and explained everything to me. The dentist, Dr. Moynier, was very succinct and helpful. None of the "Holy hell, if you don't fix this NOW, you will lose your teeth" which is what I've gotten from a lot of places - the urgency sales pitch. None of that here. Just a lot of really nice people and great knowledge and work. The office manager, Leslie, is equally sweet to work with. This is definitely my new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2012

Looking for a good dentist in Denver?  Look no further!  Dr. Compton will explain the procedure clearly and simply (without making you feel inferior) and will provide all of the options, even if it means she would lose the business and have to refer you somewhere else. She is a perfectionist and treats each patient like a family member with their best intentions in mind. Her honesty, skill, attention to detail, flexibility, and concern for each patient are evident on your very first visit.  Even if this location is not in your immediate area, Dr. Compton and Reunion Dental are worth the drive!  They have pretty convenient hours - first appointments at 7:00 a.m. and open until 7:00 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.  Their website gives you the option to make appointments online, but you may want to call to confirm they have your info. I requested an appointment and never heard back.  They accept most insurance plans and even file your claim for you.  Reunion Dental Care is part of DentalWorks - don't be confused by their website.  If you're driving to their location from Denver, it's a ways out on 104th Street. The first time I went, I pulled into another office thinking there was surely only 1 dental office out in the middle of nowhere.  I was wrong!As an extra bonus, they custom fit you for whitening trays - for free!  We're talking full pink plaster stuff put in your mouth to mold to your teeth. The trays fit so well you can comfortably sleep in them without having nightmares of choking to death.  Quality stuff too - you get 3 syringes of Nupro White Gold formula.  2 syringes sell on Amazon for $25, so you're getting a great deal with the free custom trays and 3 tubes of gel.  They'll replenish your Nupro White Gold when you come in for your next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2012

Looking for a good dentist in Denver?  Look no further!   Dr. Compton will explain the procedure clearly and simply (without making you feel inferior) and will provide all of the options, even if it means she would lose the business and have to refer you somewhere else. She is a perfectionist and treats each patient like a family member with their best intentions in mind. Her honesty, skill, attention to detail, flexibility, and concern for each patient are evident on your very first visit.   Even if this location is not in your immediate area, Dr. Compton and Reunion Dental are worth the drive!  They have pretty convenient hours - first appointments at 7:00 a.m. and open until 7:00 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.  Their website gives you the option to make appointments online, but you may want to call to confirm they have your info. I requested an appointment and never heard back.   They accept most insurance plans and even file your claim for you.  Reunion Dental Care is part of DentalWorks - don't be confused by their website.  If you're driving to their location from Denver, it's a ways out on 104th Street. The first time I went, I pulled into another office thinking there was surely only 1 dental office out in the middle of nowhere.  I was wrong! As an extra bonus, they custom fit you for whitening trays - for free!  We're talking full pink plaster stuff put in your mouth to mold to your teeth. The trays fit so well you can comfortably sleep in them without having nightmares of choking to death.  Quality stuff too - you get 3 syringes of Nupro White Gold formula.  2 syringes sell on Amazon for $25, so you're getting a great deal with the free custom trays and 3 tubes of gel.  They'll replenish your Nupro White Gold when you come in for your next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

Fantastic!! Three days prior to visiting this office I went to another dentist. I had a horrible experience not worth discussing. I went to see them for a second opinion and they spend over 2 hours with my husband and I to answer any and all questions. They were patient and understanding towards my concerns. I will now recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

My appointment was for 2:00. Well I arrived a bit early to get the paper work out of the way. To my surprise paper work was minimal and they got me right in.  Sitting in my awesom chair I was offered a pair of sexy sunglasses. So when they work on my teeth the light wouldn't bother my eye. They had a previous dental X rays on the screen in front of me. Supper cool to say the least. Befor they got to work polishing my teeth I was offered mint, Cherry or raspberry (raspberry is actually yummy) to polish my teeth with. When they were done with that. In comes ANABELL  the hygienist. (I do recomend her hint hint) the reason I say this I needed a lot of cleaning to my teeth. Her work was flawless and detailed orientated. She worked and worked on my teeth so much. I did not even flinch, jump or cringe as you get with most dentist office visit. She suspected some decay under a crown. Took some pics and showed it to me on the spot. (Super cool by the way). I very much  appreciated that. DDS. Hinze followed up checking the work that was done. (She is super cool also) identified that my crown needed work. Then took the time to explaine in detail and had an estimate ready for me by the time I got to the counter. From start to finish very professional and most of all "my sexy smile and teeth feel so good". THANKS REUNION DENTAL More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

The technicians are really great, I love working with Bonnie and Mario. I’m not a fan of the going to the dentist and have lots of fear. They help keep me calm and have great bed side manner. Unfortunately, I have had issues with my fillings with sensitivity. I’ve never had sensitivity aside from my receding gum by two teeth, which usually is only felt during dental cleanings. It was a new negative experience. I’ve never had those issues with past fillings. We did several bite adjustments and the doctor recommended I see a specialist, wait and see, or redo the filling. I’m in the wait and deal phase, invested in straws because cold drinks now irritate my teeth with the filling. She was strongly urging I see a specialist for a potential root canal which was not what I want to hear given she didn’t see an issue from the xrays/exams. But I guess that’s why she recommends a specialist to see. A root canal sounds like a drastic surgery to fix a problem filling. I liked the new doctor, Dr. Freel. He did a unique physical exam that felt like a yoga massage on my neck/face. The hippie yogi inside me appreciated that. He pushed more for redoing the filling. Bonnie explained the option was up to me but even with redoing the filling there’s no guarantee that could fix the problem which is why a specialist was recommended originally by the other doctor. I appreciate the straight forward answers and hearing possible worst case scenario. The worst case scenarios suck but it’s better to know and be realistic with potential outcomes. My last oral surgeon left me in tears giving me the worst case, he was honest and a straight shooter. That’s why it’s nice to have Mario and Bonnie there, they can lighten the blow from the dentists. Haha they make going to the dentist less miserable and a little fun. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Service very good, staff very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Reunion dental has very friendly staff! They are very comforting in their dental work! They are great with teenagers etc! I would recommend Reunion dental for family dentistry !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly and helpful all around. Sometimes they try a little too hard on the upsell, but it's not bad. Overall great dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fast and friendly. This is the only dentist office who offered same day cavity filling More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good people. They are professionals, who go above and beyond to make my appointment enjoyable, and quick. I would recommend them to anyone in need of quality dental care . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Dental service is good; orthodontia is subpar. I had a permanent retainer installed on the top portion of my mouth to prevent shifting. The tech was unsure of how to install; after trying a few times, had another tech come over and finish the job. A few months later, a portion of the retainer started to come off, which I pointed out during a dental visit. They told me there was nothing they could do, and said they would schedule an ortho appointment for me. They forgot to set up an appointment with me when I left, so I had to call back and set one up. When I finally did make it back in (3 weeks later, only ortho appointments on Mondays and I work out of town, had to take a day off just to come in for the fix), the retainer had fully fallen out. The doctor claimed that 'the install had been done properly and I would have to pay for a new one' (she was not there for the install, nor could she explain how a permanent retainer falling out constitutes a proper install). I had to talk to the office manager to even get them to split the cost of a new retainer with me! Absurd. I'll go back since I'm pot committed at this point but if you are considering ortho, consider elsewhere please. ***February 2016 UPDATE***: I received a phone call today from Dr. Haskell, who was interested to find out how the team could improve my care at Reunion Dental. After discussing my patient experience, Dr. Haskell made sure to mention that the technician who performed the botched install of my first permanent retainer is no longer with Reunion Dental, and even asked if she could pay the remainder of my bill out-of-pocket just to make my experience right! I'm upgrading my experience to 4/5 stars: while the phone call doesn't change my initial experience, it does give me the confidence to say that Reunion is committed to their patients and to improving every single experience in their practice. Kudos on the extra effort! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.